Jump over the College navigation bar.

Contact List

The Admissions Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

 Hilary Brodeur

Hilary Brodeur

Admissions Counselor
(309) 438-2921
hjbrode@illinoisstate.edu

 Nicole White

Nicole White

Admissions Counselor
(309) 438-2190
nwhite2@illinoisstate.edu


Brian Albertsen

Brian Albertsen

Assistant Director of New Student Recruitment
(309) 438-2206
bcalber@illinoisstate.edu

 Debbie Lamb

Debbie Lamb

Associate Director of Admissions
(309) 438-3524
dtlamb@illinoisstate.edu

 

Branden Delk

Branden Delk

Admissions Counselor
(309) 438-2776
bedelk@IllinoisState.edu

Samantha Meranda

Samantha Meranda

Transfer Coordinator
(309) 438-8345
sjmeran@illinoisstate.edu

Molly Davis

Molly Davis

Assistant Director for Events and Visitor Experience
(309) 438-7085
madavis@illinoisstate.edu

Pat Walsh

Pat Walsh

Associate Director of Admissions
(309) 438-2191
pjwalsh2@illinoisstate.edu

Katie Hancox

Katie Hancox

Admissions Counselor
(309) 438-7066
k.hancox@IllinoisState.edu

Marlon Snipes

Marlon Snipes

Senior Chicago Regional Specialist
(309) 438-0853
msnipes@illinoisstate.edu


 Rachel Caracci

Rachel Caracci

Associate Director of Admissions
(309) 438-5745
rrcarac@illinoisstate.edu

Jeff Mavros

Jeff Mavros

Director of Admissions
(309) 438-2181
jmavros@illinoisstate.edu

2017-09-05T15:57:48.525-05:00 2017
©