Jump over the College navigation bar.
Freshman - Contact

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Your admissions counselor is a great source of information about the benefits of attending Illinois State.

The Office of Admissions is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 to 4:30 p.m. Email questions to Admissions@IllinoisState.edu or call us toll-free at (800) 366-2478. You can also join our list to stay the most up to date with all things Illinois State.

Join Our List

Matt Keegan

Brian Albertsen

Senior Admissions Counselor
albertsen@illinoisstate.edu

Recruiting Area: North and West Chicagoland Suburbs
Degrees: M.S. in College Student Personnel, Western Illinois University
B.S. in Music, Illinois State University
Learn more about Brian

Branden Delk

Branden Delk

Admissions Counselor
b.delk@IllinoisState.edu

Recruiting Area: Chicago Area
Degrees: B.S. in Business(Marketing Communications), Eastern Illinois University
M.A. in Communication Studies, Northern Illinois University

Kevin Reed

Katie Hancox

Admissions Counselor
k.hancox@IllinoisState.edu

Recruiting Area: Northern Illinois
Degree: B.S. in Communication, Illinois State University

 

blank

Mary Cate Hansen

Admissions Counselor
m.hansen@IllinoisState.edu

Recruiting Area: On Campus Only
Degree: B.A. in Music, Illinois State University

Matt Keegan

Matt Keegan

Assistant Director
m.keegan@IllinoisState.edu

Recruiting Area: Central and Eastern Illinois
Degrees: B.S. in Public Relations, Illinois State University
A.S. Heartland Community College
Learn more about Matt

 

Marlon Snipes

Marlon Snipes

Chicago Regional Specialist
msnipes@IllinoisState.edu

Recruiting Area: Chicago
Degrees: M.A. in Inner City Studies, Northeastern Illinois University
B.S. in Parks and Recreation, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Learn more about Marlon


blank

Nancy Vasquez

Se habla español
Assistant Director
Nancy.Vasquez@illinoisstate.edu

Recruiting Area: Northern Illinois, inner-city Peoria and Iroquois West
Degrees: M.S. in Counseling, Student Development in Higher Education
B.S. in Psychology
Learn more about Nancy

2016-02-02T11:00:14.592-06:00 2016
©